Special Events
  • 123189012_3503518983060856_4420940803406665632_n.jpg

    Paint Night Monday, November 30, 2020 - Tuesday, December 01, 2020 05:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • orig_5f5bd38cb677f2.28505765.jpeg

    Game Knight Tuesday, December 01, 2020 - Wednesday, December 02, 2020 05:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 123196446_3503537886392299_8366302031678204070_o.jpg

    B!NGO Tuesday, December 01, 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 123543973_3503588963053858_7583894549676659162_o.jpg

    Glow Night Wednesday, December 02, 2020 - Thursday, December 03, 2020 06:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 122797014_3365375116833219_1624951234665686664_n.jpg

    Trivia Wednesday Wednesday, December 02, 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    | Brogues Downunder

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, December 06, 2020 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 123189012_3503518983060856_4420940803406665632_n.jpg

    Paint Night Monday, December 07, 2020 - Tuesday, December 08, 2020 05:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • orig_5f5bd38cb677f2.28505765.jpeg

    Game Knight Tuesday, December 08, 2020 - Wednesday, December 09, 2020 05:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 123196446_3503537886392299_8366302031678204070_o.jpg

    B!NGO Tuesday, December 08, 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 123543973_3503588963053858_7583894549676659162_o.jpg

    Glow Night Wednesday, December 09, 2020 - Thursday, December 10, 2020 06:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 122797014_3365375116833219_1624951234665686664_n.jpg

    Trivia Wednesday Wednesday, December 09, 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    | Brogues Downunder

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, December 13, 2020 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 123189012_3503518983060856_4420940803406665632_n.jpg

    Paint Night Monday, December 14, 2020 - Tuesday, December 15, 2020 05:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • orig_5f5bd38cb677f2.28505765.jpeg

    Game Knight Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - Wednesday, December 16, 2020 05:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 123196446_3503537886392299_8366302031678204070_o.jpg

    B!NGO Tuesday, December 15, 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 123543973_3503588963053858_7583894549676659162_o.jpg

    Glow Night Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - Thursday, December 17, 2020 06:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 122797014_3365375116833219_1624951234665686664_n.jpg

    Trivia Wednesday Wednesday, December 16, 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    | Brogues Downunder

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, December 20, 2020 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 123189012_3503518983060856_4420940803406665632_n.jpg

    Paint Night Monday, December 21, 2020 - Tuesday, December 22, 2020 05:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • orig_5f5bd38cb677f2.28505765.jpeg

    Game Knight Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - Wednesday, December 23, 2020 05:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 123196446_3503537886392299_8366302031678204070_o.jpg

    B!NGO Tuesday, December 22, 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 123543973_3503588963053858_7583894549676659162_o.jpg

    Glow Night Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - Thursday, December 24, 2020 06:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 122797014_3365375116833219_1624951234665686664_n.jpg

    Trivia Wednesday Wednesday, December 23, 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    | Brogues Downunder

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, December 27, 2020 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 123189012_3503518983060856_4420940803406665632_n.jpg

    Paint Night Monday, December 28, 2020 - Tuesday, December 29, 2020 05:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • orig_5f5bd38cb677f2.28505765.jpeg

    Game Knight Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - Wednesday, December 30, 2020 05:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 123196446_3503537886392299_8366302031678204070_o.jpg

    B!NGO Tuesday, December 29, 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 123543973_3503588963053858_7583894549676659162_o.jpg

    Glow Night Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020 06:00pm - 01:00pm
    | Rhum Shak

  • 122797014_3365375116833219_1624951234665686664_n.jpg

    Trivia Wednesday Wednesday, December 30, 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    | Brogues Downunder

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, January 03, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, January 10, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, January 17, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, January 24, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, January 31, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, February 07, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, February 14, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, February 21, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, February 28, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, March 07, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, March 14, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, March 21, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, March 28, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, April 04, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, April 11, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, April 18, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, April 25, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, May 02, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, May 09, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar

  • 99131842_4433652696648590_917895229107863552_o.jpg

    Sunday Brunch Sunday, May 16, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    | Lilo's Streetfood & Bar