Theatrical Events
  • "Lucky" Friday, October 27, 2017
    | Stonzek Theatre

  • Bye Bye Birdie Friday, October 27, 2017 08:00pm
    | Lake Worth Playhouse

  • "Lucky" Monday, October 30, 2017
    | Stonzek Theatre

  • "Lucky" Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    | Stonzek Theatre

  • "Lucky" Wednesday, November 01, 2017
    | Stonzek Theatre

  • Oliver! Thursday, April 12, 2018 08:00pm
    | Lake Worth Playhouse

  • Oliver! Friday, April 13, 2018 08:00pm
    | Lake Worth Playhouse

  • Oliver! (matinee) Saturday, April 14, 2018 02:00pm
    | Lake Worth Playhouse

  • Oliver! Saturday, April 14, 2018 08:00pm
    | Lake Worth Playhouse

  • Oliver! Thursday, April 19, 2018 08:00pm
    | Lake Worth Playhouse

  • Oliver! Friday, April 20, 2018 08:00pm
    | Lake Worth Playhouse

  • Oliver! (matinee) Saturday, April 21, 2018 02:00pm
    | Lake Worth Playhouse

  • Oliver! Saturday, April 21, 2018 08:00pm
    | Lake Worth Playhouse